Presidents Award of Excellence 2016

 

 

Leadership

President

Sarah E. Cramer
Lathrop Gage LLP
Phone: 816-460-5276 
e-mail: scramer@lathropgage.com

President Elect

Lisa Pecina
Shook Hardy & Bacon
Phone: 816-559-2015 
e-mail: epecina@shb.com

Vice President/Business Partner

Lisa Sawtelle
Van Osdol PC
Phone: 816-421-0644 
e-mail: lsawtelle@VanOsdolKC.com

Treasurer

Brian Larios, CLM
Lathrop Gage LLP
Phone: (816) 460-5668 
e-mail: blarios@lathropgage.com

Secretary

Tina M White
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
Phone: 816-559-2156 
e-mail: tmwhite@shb.com

Past President/Historian

Shirley M Mitchell
Kutak Rock LLP
Phone: 816.502.4801 
e-mail: Shirley.Mitchell@KutakRock.com

Business Partner

Stephanie Henshaw
Baker, Sterchi, Cowden & Rice, L.L.C.
Phone: 816.448.9367 
e-mail: shenshaw@bscr-law.com

Chapter Luncheon/Meetings

Mary Iseman
Husch Blackwell LLP
Phone: (816) 983-8000 
e-mail: mary.iseman@huschblackwell.com

Chapter Luncheon/Meetings

Jennifer Singleton
Lathrop Gage LLP
Phone: 816.460.5244 
e-mail: jsingleton@lathropgage.com

Community Service

Alice Williams
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
Phone: 816-554-2534 
e-mail: awilliams@shb.com

Compensation/Benefits Survey

Connie Foutts
Ogletree Deakins
Phone: 816-410-2239 
e-mail: connie.foutts@ogletree.com

Compensation/Benefits Survey
Eric Petersen
Littler Mendelson
Phone: 816-772-0600 
e-mail: epetersen@littler.com

Visibility (Bar Relations/Diversity)
Lisa Clark
Legal Aid of Western Missouri
Phone: 816.474.1413 
e-mail: lisaclark@lawmo.org

Visibility (Bar Relations/Diversity)

Karen D. Griggs, CLM
Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice LLC
Phone: (816) 471-2121 
e-mail: griggs@bscr-law.com

Historian

Shirley M Mitchell
Kutak Rock LLP
Phone: 816.502.4801 
e-mail: Shirley.Mitchell@KutakRock.com

Membership Chair

Teri L. Young, CLM
Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP
Phone: (816) 701-1109 
e-mail: tyoung@wcllp.com

Newsletter

Annette Gutierrez
Swanson Midgley, LLC
Phone: (816) 842-6100 
e-mail: agutierrez@swansonmidgley.com

Programs and Education

Tina Mateski
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Phone: (816) 292-7840 
e-mail: tmmateski@bclplaw.com

Website

Madeline McCubbin
Lathrop Gage LLP
Phone: 417.877.5935 
e-mail: mmccubbin@lathropgage.com

Social Events

Michael Cole
Lathrop & Gage
Phone: 816-460-5550 
e-mail: mcole@lathropgage.com

Social Events

Katrina L. George
Lathrop Gage LLP
Phone: 816-460-5231 
e-mail: kgeorge@lathropgage.com

Scholarships

Sarah E. Cramer
Lathrop Gage LLP
Phone: 816-460-5276 
e-mail: scramer@lathropgage.com

Past President Advisory Committee

Annette Gutierrez
Swanson Midgley, LLC
Phone: (816) 842-6100 
e-mail: agutierrez@swansonmidgley.com