Presidents Award of Excellence 2016

 

 

Board of Directors

President

Sarah E. Cramer
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1200 Main Street, Suite 3800
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816-374-3264
Fax: 816-855-3264
e-mail: sarah.cramer@bclplaw.com
President Elect

Lisa Pecina
Shook Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-559-2015
Fax: 816-421-5547
e-mail: epecina@shb.com
Vice President/Business Partner

Lisa Sawtelle
Van Osdol PC
1000 Walnut
Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-421-0644
Fax: 816-421-0758
e-mail: lsawtelle@VanOsdolKC.com
Treasurer

Brian Larios, CLM
Lathrop Gage LLP
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 460-5668
Fax: (816) 292-2001
e-mail: blarios@lathropgage.com
Secretary

Tina M White
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-559-2156
e-mail: tmwhite@shb.com
Past President/Historian

Shirley M Mitchell
Kutak Rock LLP
Two Pershing Square
2300 Main Street, Suite 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.502.4801
e-mail: Shirley.Mitchell@KutakRock.com
Business Partner

Stephanie Henshaw
Baker, Sterchi, Cowden & Rice, L.L.C.
2400 Pershing Road, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.448.9367
e-mail: shenshaw@bscr-law.com
Chapter Luncheon/Meetings

Mary Iseman
Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: (816) 983-8000
Fax: (816) 983-8080
e-mail: mary.iseman@huschblackwell.com
Chapter Luncheon/Meetings

Jennifer Singleton
Lathrop Gage LLP
2345 Grand Blvd.
Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.460.5244
e-mail: jsingleton@lathropgage.com
Community Service

Alice Williams
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-554-2534
e-mail: awilliams@shb.com
Compensation/Benefits Survey

Connie Foutts
Ogletree Deakins
4520 Main Street
Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816-410-2239
e-mail: connie.foutts@ogletree.com
Compensation/Benefits Survey
Eric Petersen
Littler Mendelson
2301 McGee Street
8th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-772-0600
e-mail: epetersen@littler.com
Visibility (Bar Relations/Diversity)
Lisa Clark
Legal Aid of Western Missouri
4001 Blue Parkway, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64130
Phone: 816.474.1413
Fax: 816.474.1578
e-mail: lisaclark@lawmo.org
Visibility (Bar Relations/Diversity)

Karen D. Griggs, CLM
Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice LLC
2400 Pershing Road, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 471-2121
Fax: (816) 472-0288
e-mail: griggs@bscr-law.com
Historian

Shirley M Mitchell
Kutak Rock LLP
Two Pershing Square
2300 Main Street, Suite 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.502.4801
e-mail: Shirley.Mitchell@KutakRock.com
Membership Chair

Teri L. Young, CLM
Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP
4740 Grand Avenue, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: (816) 701-1109
Fax: (816) 531-2372
e-mail: tyoung@wcllp.com
Newsletter

Annette Gutierrez
Swanson Midgley, LLC
4600 Madison Ave., Ste. 1100
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: (816) 842-6100
Fax: (816) 842-0013
e-mail: agutierrez@swansonmidgley.com
Programs and Education

Tina Mateski
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1200 Main Street, Suite 3800
Kansas City, MO 64105-2100
Phone: (816) 292-7840
Fax: (816) 374-3300
e-mail: tmmateski@bclplaw.com
Website

Madeline McCubbin
Lathrop Gage LLP
910 E. St. Louis
Suite 100
Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 417.877.5935
e-mail: mmccubbin@lathropgage.com
Social Events

Michael Cole
Lathrop & Gage
2345 Grand, Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-460-5550
e-mail: mcole@lathropgage.com
Social Events

Katrina L. George
Lathrop Gage LLP
2345 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-460-5231
e-mail: kgeorge@lathropgage.com
Scholarships

Sarah E. Cramer
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1200 Main Street, Suite 3800
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816-374-3264
Fax: 816-855-3264
e-mail: sarah.cramer@bclplaw.com
Past President Advisory Committee

Annette Gutierrez
Swanson Midgley, LLC
4600 Madison Ave., Ste. 1100
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: (816) 842-6100
Fax: (816) 842-0013
e-mail: agutierrez@swansonmidgley.com