Presidents Award of Excellence 2016

 

 

Board of Directors

President

Shirley M Mitchell
Kutak Rock LLP
Two Pershing Square
2300 Main Street, Suite 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.502.4801
e-mail: Shirley.Mitchell@KutakRock.com
President Elect

Sarah E. Cramer
Bryan Cave LLP
1200 Main Street, Suite 3800
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816-374-3264
Fax: 816-855-3264
e-mail: sarah.cramer@bryancave.com
Vice President/Membership Chair

Lisa Pecina
Shook Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-559-2015
Fax: 816-421-5547
e-mail: epecina@shb.com
Treasurer

Judy Cohee
Lewis Rice LLC
1010 Walnut Street, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 421-2500
Fax: (816) 472-2500
e-mail: jecohee@lewisricekc.com
Secretary

Tina M White
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-559-2156
e-mail: tmwhite@shb.com
Past President/Historian

Brian Larios, CLM
Lathrop & Gage LLP
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 460-5668
Fax: (816) 292-2001
e-mail: blarios@lathropgage.com
Business Partner

Stephanie Henshaw
Baker, Sterchi, Cowden & Rice, L.L.C.
2400 Pershing Road, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.448.9367
e-mail: shenshaw@bscr-law.com
Business Partner

Lisa Sawtelle
Van Osdol PC
1000 Walnut
Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-421-0644
Fax: 816-421-0758
e-mail: lsawtelle@VanOsdolKC.com
Chapter Luncheon/Meetings

Mary Iseman
Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: (816) 983-8000
Fax: (816) 983-8080
e-mail: mary.iseman@huschblackwell.com
Community Service

Mary S. Ecklund
Polsinelli
900 W. 48th Place, Ste. 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: (816) 572-4635
Fax: (816) 817-0142
e-mail: mecklund@polsinelli.com
Compensation/Benefits Survey

Marcie Schuman
Polsinelli
900 W. 48th Place, Ste. 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: 816-572-4603
Fax: 816-222-0764
e-mail: mschuman@polsinelli.com
Visibility (Bar Relations/Diversity)

Karen D. Griggs, CLM
Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice LLC
2400 Pershing Road, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 471-2121
Fax: (816) 472-0288
e-mail: griggs@bscr-law.com
Newsletter

Alice Williams
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-554-2534
e-mail: awilliams@shb.com
Programs

Shelly Walker
Polsinelli
900 W. 48th Place, Ste. 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: (816) 572-4857
Fax: (816) 753-1536
e-mail: swalker@polsinelli.com
Website

Madeline McCubbin
Lathrop & Gage LLP
910 E. St. Louis
Suite 100
Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 417.877.5935
e-mail: mmccubbin@lathropgage.com